A visual journey through classical compositions of the Japanese landscape and its legends coupled with artist Inari Kuko’s own experimental vision with her analogical videos and drawings.
As we enter this story of connection with nature, spirituality and the art of calligraphy, we will go into six phases or stages. In them the protagonist will show us the elaboration of the brushes, inkstones, ink and washi paper, together with the phases of her own learning and discovery of the sacred path.

Stage 0

The Circle

Stage 1

The awakening

Stage 2


Stage 3


Stage 4


Stage 5

Closing the Circle